Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 26 of 26       Page 2 of 2
        Page 1         Back      
        Student Life

Shaney Rudar
Head Coach, Majorettes
 Student Life

rudar@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Chuck W. Ruppert
Head Coach, Men's Club Lacrosse
 Student Life

ruppert@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Justin R. Sell
Head Coach, Men's Club Golf
 Student Life

sell@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Angela A. Smarto, B.S.
Head Coach, Women's Rugby
 Student Life

smarto@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


William C. Waite
Assistant Coach, Men's D1 Club Hockey
 Student Life

waite@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Lee A. Foster, B.F.A.
Assistant Director of Bands
 Student Life

foster@rmu.edu
412-397-2574 phone
412-397-2202 fax
John Jay Gym
More Info

Displaying results 21 to 26 of 26       Page 2 of 2
        Page 1         Back      

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Campus Ministry
    Career Center
        Professional Experience Program
    Center For Student Success
    Community Service-Off Campus
    Office of Residence Life
    Office of Student Civic Engagement
    Student Health Services
    The Counseling Center
    Tutoring Center


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.