Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 29 of 29       Page 2 of 2
        Page 1         Back      
        Island Sports Center

Nick L. Schirtzinger
Youth Inline and Ice Hockey Coordinator
 Island Sports Center

schirtzinger@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4448 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Derek M. Schooley, B.S.
Head Coach, Men's Ice Hockey
 Athletics

schooley@rmu.edu
412-397-4477 phone
412-397-4444 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Marsha Snyder
Synchronized Skating Coach
 Island Sports Center

snyderm@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Elizabeth A. Sutton
Director of Figure Skating
 Island Sports Center

sutton@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4469 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Mike J. Ubrey
Operations Associate
 Island Sports Center

ubrey@rmu.edu
412-397-4454 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Jennifer G. Vicinie
Assistant Skating Director
 Island Sports Center

vicinie@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4483 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Marianne L. Watkins
Director of Power Skating
 Island Sports Center

watkins@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4468 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Hans Wiedenhofer
Sports Dome Associate
 Island Sports Center

wiedenhofer@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4460 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


John W. Zurenski
Sports Dome Associate
 Island Sports Center

zurenski@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4480 phone
412-397-4466 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info

Displaying results 21 to 29 of 29       Page 2 of 2
        Page 1         Back      


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.