Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 76
Page 2 of 4
        Island Sports Center
Christopher M. Durko
Operations Supervisor
Island Sports Center


durko@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4464 phone
412-397-4461 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Dante A. Egizio
Golf Dome Associate
Island Sports Center


egizio@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Donna L. Ferguson
Sports Dome Associate II
Island Sports Center


fergusond@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4480 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Alex Fragale
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


fragalea@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Christiana Fragale
Pro Shop Associate
Island Sports Center


fragale@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Jason E. Gallagher
Skate Guard
Island Sports Center


gallagher@rmuislandsports.org
More Info →
Jordan Gayso
Pro Shop Associate
Island Sports Center


gaysoj@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Zachary D. Gittins
Operations Associate
Island Sports Center


gittinsz@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Dylan M. Graff
Sports Dome Associate
Island Sports Center


graff@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Rachael M. Hlista
Sports Dome Associate
Island Sports Center


hlista@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4480 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Lauren M. Hudnall
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


hudnall@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-3335 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Tom Huston
Operations Associate
Island Sports Center


huston@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Adam J. Jamison
Pro Shop Associate
Island Sports Center


jamisona@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Leah N. Juristy
Skate Guard
Island Sports Center


juristy@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4454 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Justin A. Knizek
Adult Ice and Inline Hockey Coordinator
Island Sports Center


knizek@rmu.edu
412-397-4440 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
D. Chad Kosanovic
Sports Dome Attendant
Island Sports Center


kosanovic@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Bella R. Langston
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


langston@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Randy C. Laue
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


laue@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-3335 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Ryan M. Licastro
Sports Dome Associate
Island Sports Center


licastro@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Judy J. Line
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


line@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 76
Page 2 of 4