Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 69
Page 2 of 4
        Island Sports Center
Donna L. Ferguson
Sports Dome Associate II
Island Sports Center


fergusond@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4480 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Mark D. Gaydos
Operations Associate, Ice
Island Sports Center


gaydosm@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Ryan M. Gayso
Pro Shop Associate
Island Sports Center


gayso@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Zachary D. Gittins
Operations Associate
Island Sports Center


gittinsz@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Dylan M. Graff
Sports Dome Associate
Island Sports Center


graff@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Sean J. Harpst
Golf Dome Attendant
Island Sports Center


harpst@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Rachael M. Hlista
Sports Dome Associate
Island Sports Center


hlista@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4480 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Lauren M. Hudnall
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


hudnall@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-3335 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Joshua S. Jackson
Skate Guard
Island Sports Center


jacksonj@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Adam J. Jamison
Pro Shop Associate
Island Sports Center


jamisona@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Jocelyn C. Kleiber
Pro Shop Associate
Island Sports Center


kleiber@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Justin A. Knizek
Adult Ice and Inline Hockey Coordinator
Island Sports Center


knizek@rmu.edu
412-397-4440 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
D. Chad Kosanovic
Sports Dome Attendant
Island Sports Center


kosanovic@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Randy C. Laue
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


laue@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-3335 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Judy J. Line
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


line@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Duncan E. Lundberg
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


lundbergd@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Kacer S. Malick
Skate Guard
Island Sports Center


malick@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Robert Martin
Retail Sales and Service Manager
Island Sports Center


martinr@rmu.edu
412-397-4476 phone
412-397-4461 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Crystal A. Mekonis
Figure Skating Administrator
Island Sports Center


mekonis@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Matthew M. Mezzio
Guest Service Associate/Skate Guard
Island Sports Center


mezzio@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 69
Page 2 of 4