Displaying results 1 to 20 of 69       Page 1 of 4
            Next         Page 4  

Richard G. Fuller, D.Ed.
Department Head, Education
 Education
Associate Professor of Education
 Education
Coordinator, Business, Computer & IT Certification
 Education

fuller@rmu.edu
412-397-6029 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 458
More Info


Carianne Bernadowski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education
Coordinator, Reading Specialist Program
 Education

bernadowski@rmu.edu
412-397-5463 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 424
More Info


James A. Bernauer, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

bernauer@rmu.edu
412-397-6028 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 419
More Info


Robert A. Del Greco, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
 Education
Coordinator, Teacher Education Field Placements
 Education

delgreco@rmu.edu
412-397-5495 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 423
More Info


Vicki J. Donne, D.Ed.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education
Coordinator, Masters in Special Education
 Education

donne@rmu.edu
412-397-5465 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 445
More Info


Soren I. Fanning, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Secondary Social Studies Education
 Education

fanning@rmu.edu
412-397-5403 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 441
More Info


Richard G. Fuller, D.Ed.
Department Head, Education
 Education
Associate Professor of Education
 Education
Coordinator, Business, Computer & IT Certification
 Education

fuller@rmu.edu
412-397-6029 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 458
More Info


Bruce A. Golmic, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
 Education
Coordinator, Principal Certification Program
 Education

golmic@rmu.edu
412-397-5464 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 425
More Info


Mary A. Hansen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

hansen@rmu.edu
412-397-6213 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 428
More Info


Shelly Haser, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
 Education
Coordinator, Accreditation & State Rprt. Standards
 Education

haser@rmu.edu
412-397-6023 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 426
More Info


Shellie N. Hipsky, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

hipsky@rmu.edu
412-397-6030 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 427
More Info


E. Gregory Holdan, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Mathematics Education
 Education
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

holdan@rmu.edu
412-397-4055 phone
412-397-4242 fax
John Jay 309
More Info


Fan-Yu Lin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

linf@rmu.edu
412-397-6246 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 446
More Info


Matthew J. Maurer, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Science Education
 Education

maurerm@rmu.edu
412-397-4051 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 213
More Info


Susan W. Parker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
 Education
Coordinator, Early Childhood/Special Ed. Programs
 Education

parkers@rmu.edu
412-397-6245 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 417
More Info


Ronald L. Perry, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
 Education
Coordinator, Middle Level Education Program
 Education

perryr@rmu.edu
412-397-6031 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 418
More Info


Mary Ann Rafoth, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
 Education

rafoth@rmu.edu
412-397-6020 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info


Connie M. Ruzich, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Secondary English & Communication Teacher Certification
 Education

ruzich@rmu.edu
412-397-6453 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 220
More Info


George W. Semich, Ed.D.
Director, IML Doctoral Program and Professor of Education
 Education

semich@rmu.edu
412-397-6032 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 459
More Info


Daniel J. Shelley, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
 Education
Coordinator, MS-Inst Lead & Post Bacc Teacher
 Education

shelleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6033 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 467
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 69       Page 1 of 4
            Next         Page 4