Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 20
        Library
Tim M. Schlak, Ph.D.
Director, University Library
Library

Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
Library


schlak@rmu.edu
412-397-6868 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 234
More Info →
David B. Bennett, M.S. L.S.
Associate Professor of Learning Resources/Systems Librarian
Library


bennett@rmu.edu
412-397-6870 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 222
More Info →
Christopher F. Devine, M.A., M.L.S.
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
Library


devinec@rmu.edu
412-397-6872 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 228
More Info →
Abiodun I. Ibraheem, M.L.I.S.
Head, Cataloging Department
Library

Associate Professor of Learning Resources
Library


ibraheem@rmu.edu
412-397-6875 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 226
More Info →
Bruce A. Johnston, M.L.S.
Interim Access and Health Services Librarian
Library

Resource Sharing Librarian
Library

Associate Professor of Learning Resources
Library


johnston@rmu.edu
412-397-6877 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 230
More Info →
Jacqueline C. Klentzin, Ph.D.
University Professor of Learning Resources
Library


klentzin@rmu.edu
412-397-6878 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Don M. Luisi, M.L.S.
Head, Acquisition Department
Library

Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
Library


luisi@rmu.edu
412-397-6865 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
David R. Majka, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
Library


majka@rmu.edu
412-397-5443 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 311
More Info →
Chloe P. Mills, M.A., M.L.S.
Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
Library

Distance Learning Librarian
Library


millsc@rmu.edu
412-397-6839 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Emily Paladino, M.L.S.
Web Services and Electronic Resources Librarian
Library

Associate Professor of Learning Resources
Library


paladino@rmu.edu
412-397-6880 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 222
More Info →
Tim M. Schlak, Ph.D.
Director, University Library
Library

Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
Library


schlak@rmu.edu
412-397-6868 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 234
More Info →
Kimberly Smith
Access Services Assistant
Library


smith@rmu.edu
412-397-6891 phone
412-262-4049 fax
Patrick Henry Med
More Info →
Karen E. Spiegel, B.S.B.A.
Cataloging and Government Documents Assistant
Library


spiegel@rmu.edu
412-397-5497 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 229
More Info →
Marcia L. Stevenson
Administrative/Resource Sharing/Circulation Asst.
Library


stevenson@rmu.edu
412-397-5909 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 232
More Info →
Julie Allison
Evening Library Supervisor
Library


allisonju@rmu.edu
412-397-6882 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Christine Bluedorn
Evening Library Supervisor
Library


bluedorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6882 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Corey Bottorff
Evening Library Supervisor
Library


bottorff@rmu.edu
412-397-6882 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
John A. Davis, M.L.I.S.
Reference Librarian, Part-Time
Library


davisj@rmu.edu
412-397-6871 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Lorelei Hoover
Reference Librarian, Part-Time
Library

Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Karen L. Fronzaglio, M.L.S.
Regular Part-Time Librarian
Library


fronzaglio@rmu.edu
412-397-6871 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 20