Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 14 of 14
        School of Business
Lois D. Bryan, D.Sc., C.P.A.
Acting Dean, School of Business
School of Business


bryan@rmu.edu
412-397-6339 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Steven R. Clinton, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Success
School of Business


clinton@rmu.edu
412-397-6360 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Prasad Vemala
Interim Assistant Dean, School of Business
School of Business


vemala@rmu.edu
412-397-3538 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 331
More Info →
Michele T. Cole, J.D., Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Management


cole@rmu.edu
412-397-5285 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 332
More Info →
Riza Emekter, Ph.D.
Department Head, Finance


emekter@rmu.edu
412-397-5458 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 205
More Info →
Adora D. Holstein, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Economics and Legal Studies


holstein@rmu.edu
412-397-5287 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 231
More Info →
Carol S. MacPhail, M.S.
Department Head, Accounting and Taxation


macphail@rmu.edu
412-397-6242 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info →
Dean R. Manna, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Marketing


manna@rmu.edu
412-397-6366 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 225
More Info →
David P. Synowka, Ph.D.
Department Head, Sport Management and Professor


synowka@rmu.edu
412-397-6388 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 330
More Info →
Manmohan D. Chaubey, Ph.D.
Director, Graduate Programs
School of Business


chaubey@rmu.edu
412-397-3537 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 120
More Info →
Ralph R. Reiland, M.B.A.
Director, B.K. Simon Scholarship
School of Business


reiland@rmu.edu
412-397-6389 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 313
More Info →
Denis P. Rudd, Ed.D., CHA, FMP
Director, Hospitality Management and University Professor


rudd@rmu.edu
412-397-6341 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 302
More Info →
David E. Budziszewski, Ph.D.
Academic Advising and Enrollment Coordinator
School of Business


budziszewskid@rmu.edu
412-397-6376 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 119
More Info →
Linda Sivak
Senior Secretary
School of Business


sivak@rmu.edu
412-397-6355 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 3rd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 14 of 14