Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
Maria V. Kalevitch, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science


kalevitch@rmu.edu
412-397-4020 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 206
More Info →
Jeffrey J. Mitchell, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Engineering, Math and Science
School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science


mitchellj@rmu.edu
412-397-4021 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 204
More Info →
Angela D. Nardozzi, A.S.
Administrative Coordinator
School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science


nardozzi@rmu.edu
412-397-4022 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 202
More Info →
William J. Dress, Ph.D.
Dept Head, Science/Associate Professor of Biology


dress@rmu.edu
412-397-4034 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 216
More Info →
Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D.
Department Head, Engineering


sirinterlikci@rmu.edu
412-397-4028 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 128
More Info →
Cheryl E. Maurer, M.S.
Director, Science Laboratories


maurer@rmu.edu
412-397-5447 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 236
More Info →
Matthew J. Maurer, Ph.D.
Co-Director, SEMS-ROC, Student Engagement and Outreach


maurerm@rmu.edu
412-397-4051 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 213
More Info →
Sarah M. MacDonald, B.A.
Manager, SEMS/Outreach


macdonald@rmu.edu
412-397-6331 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 208
More Info →
Linda G. Erb
Secretary II, Mathematics and Science


erb@rmu.edu
412-397-4025 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 131
More Info →
Gary Yarmeak, A.S.
Laboratory Engineer


yarmeak@rmu.edu
412-397-4029 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 113
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Engineering
    Mathematics
    PRIME & Outreach Programs
    SEMS - ROC
    Science