Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 24
Page 1 of 2
        Office of Facilities Planning
Perry F. Roofner, B.S.
Vice President for Facilities
Office of Facilities Planning


roofner@rmu.edu
412-397-5256 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 108
More Info →
Ruth L. Haynam
Senior Director, Maintenance & Operations
Office of Facilities Planning


haynam@rmu.edu
412-397-6236 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 109
More Info →
Tim J. Kirsch, CIH
Senior Director, Capital Projects & Safety
Office of Facilities Planning


kirsch@rmu.edu
412-397-6282 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 152
More Info →
Becky M. Diana, M.S.
Director, Facilities Services
Office of Facilities Planning


diana@rmu.edu
412-397-4445 phone
412-397-2223 fax
Facilities Service Center 105
More Info →
Andrea L. Plummer, B.S.B.A.
Director, Administrative Services
Office of Facilities Planning


plummer@rmu.edu
412-397-4985 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 123
More Info →
Nathan J. Bickerstaff
Assistant Director of Facility Services, Grounds
Office of Facilities Planning


bickerstaff@rmu.edu
412-397-5247 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 144
More Info →
Jodi L. Fleegal
Assistant Director of Facility Services, Academic Bldgs


fleegal@rmu.edu
412-397-5491 phone
Facilities Service Center 104
More Info →
Matthew H. Hyatt
Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance
Office of Facilities Planning


hyatt@rmu.edu
412-397-6343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 111
More Info →
Carol A. Piccirilli
Assistant Director of Facility Services, Residence Halls


piccirilli@rmu.edu
412-397-6247 phone
Facilities Service Center 106
More Info →
Bernadette D. Shawgo
Senior Operations Manager
Office of Facilities Planning


shawgo@rmu.edu
412-397-6249 phone
Facilities Service Center 114
More Info →
Diana Marshall
Manager, Colonial Service Center
Office of Facilities Planning


marshalld@rmu.edu
412-397-4495 phone
Facilities Service Center 122
More Info →
Brittani R. Bechtold
Operations Specialist
Office of Facilities Planning


bechtold@rmu.edu
412-397-5914 phone
Facilities Service Center 124
More Info →
Tom J. Cassidy
Construction Coordinator
Office of Facilities Planning


cassidy@rmu.edu
412-397-6287 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 142
More Info →
Thomas W. Compton
Maintenance Worker III - HVAC
Office of Facilities Planning


compton@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Glenn L. Jeletic
Customer Service Center Specialist
Office of Facilities Planning


jeletic@rmu.edu
412-397-6298 phone
Facilities Service Center 125
More Info →
Bill Joyce, RA
University Architect
Office of Facilities Planning


joyce@rmu.edu
412-397-6283 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 103
More Info →
Olivia A. Lampenfeld, B.S.
Safety Specialist
Office of Facilities Planning


lampenfeld@rmu.edu
412-397-5919 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 116
More Info →
Jacob M. Logan
Facilities Specialist
Office of Facilities Planning


logan@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 144
More Info →
Karin L. Martin
Project Planner
Office of Facilities Planning


martink@rmu.edu
412-397-5233 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 151
More Info →
Joan Sabo, B.S.
Operations Specialist II
Office of Facilities Planning


sabo@rmu.edu
412-397-5250 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 113
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 24
Page 1 of 2

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Conference & Facility Services
    Physical Plant