For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Marketing (Institutional Advancement)
Kyle Fisher
Vice President for Marketing & Public Relations


fisherk@rmu.edu
412-397-5290 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 109
More Info →
Jonathan Potts, B.A.
Senior Director, Public Relations
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


potts@rmu.edu
412-397-5291 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 111
More Info →
Tamaira L. Binion
Secretary II
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


binion@rmu.edu
412-397-5298 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 130
More Info →
Alan J. Buehler
Digital Marketing Specialist, Content Production
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


buehler@rmu.edu
412-397-5292 phone
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Mark E. Houser, MA
University Editor
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


houser@rmu.edu
412-397-5293 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 123
More Info →
Mitchell Kramer
Designer
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


kramer@rmu.edu
412-397-5297 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 132
More Info →
Amy Joy
Art Director
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


joya@rmu.edu
412-397-5294 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 133
More Info →
Scot R. Rutledge
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


rutledges@rmu.edu
412-397-5296 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 107
More Info →
Dawn M. Smoot, A.S.
Social Media/Web Designer
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


smoot@rmu.edu
412-397-5295 phone
412-397-2425 fax
Lafayette Center 104
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.