Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9  
         
        Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

Kyle Fisher
Vice President for Marketing & Public Relations
 Institutional Advancement

fisherk@rmu.edu
412-397-5290 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 109
More Info


Jonathan Potts, B.A.
Senior Director, Public Relations
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

potts@rmu.edu
412-397-5291 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 111
More Info


Tamaira L. Binion
Secretary II
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

binion@rmu.edu
412-397-5298 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 130
More Info


Valentine J. Brkich
Senior Writer
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

brkich@rmu.edu
412-397-5292 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 106
More Info


Mark E. Houser, MA
University Editor
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

houser@rmu.edu
412-397-5293 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 123
More Info


Mitchell Kramer
Designer
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

kramer@rmu.edu
412-397-5297 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 132
More Info


Amy Joy
Art Director
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

joya@rmu.edu
412-397-5294 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 133
More Info


Scot R. Rutledge
Digital Marketing Specialist
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

rutledges@rmu.edu
412-397-5296 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 107
More Info


Dawn M. Smoot, A.S.
Social Media/Web Designer
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

smoot@rmu.edu
412-397-5295 phone
412-397-2425 fax
Lafayette Center 104
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9  
         


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.