Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Human Resources
Danielle S. Uselman, M.B.A., SPHR
Senior Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Human Resources


uselman@rmu.edu
412-397-6277 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 206
More Info →
Missy S. Hnatkovich
Assistant Director, Employee Relations and Compliance
Human Resources


hnatkovich@rmu.edu
412-397-6279 phone
412-397-6498 fax
Revere Center 3rd
More Info →
Selena M. Catanzarite
Talent Acquisition Manager
Human Resources


catanzarite@rmu.edu
412-397-6276 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Mary McAuliffe, M.S.
Payroll Manager


mcauliffe@rmu.edu
412-397-6281 phone
412-397-4893 fax
Yorktown Hall 164
More Info →
Laura E. Todd, SPHR
HRIS and Compensation Manager
Human Resources


toddl@rmu.edu
412-397-6274 phone
412-397-4893 fax
Yorktown Hall 164
More Info →
Alyssa M. VanHorn, B.S.
Employee Benefits Manager


vanhorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6272 phone
412-397-6498 fax
Revere Center 3rd
More Info →
Maureen Pfeifer
Benefits and Payroll Specialist


pfeiferm@rmu.edu
412-397-6280 phone
412-397-4893 fax
Revere Center 3rd
More Info →
Margo J. Rosenfeld, B.S.
Employment Specialist
Human Resources


rosenfeldm@rmu.edu
412-397-6275 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 205
More Info →
Kathy Skoff
Secretary
Human Resources


humanresources03@rmu.edu
412-397-6270 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Employee Benefits and Payroll
    Parking Administration
    Public Safety