For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 38
Page 1 of 2
        Mathematics
Jeffrey J. Mitchell, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Mathematics
Mathematics

Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics


mitchellj@rmu.edu
412-397-4021 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 204
More Info →
Leonard A. Asimow, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics & Actuarial Science
Mathematics


asimow@rmu.edu
412-397-5466 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 317
More Info →
Kathleen K. Donoghue, MS Ed.
Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics


donoghue@rmu.edu
412-397-5249 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 310
More Info →
Linda G. Erb
Secretary II, Mathematics & Science
Mathematics


erb@rmu.edu
412-397-4025 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 131
More Info →
Christophe Groendyke, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science
Mathematics


groendyke@rmu.edu
412-397-6054 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 318
More Info →
E. Gregory Holdan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics


holdan@rmu.edu
412-397-4055 phone
412-397-4242 fax
John Jay 309
More Info →
Liang Hong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science/Mathematics
Mathematics


hong@rmu.edu
412-397-4024 phone
John Jay 149
More Info →
David G. Hudak, Ph.D.
Director, Actuarial Science Program
Mathematics

Professor of Actuarial Science & Mathematics
Mathematics


hudak@rmu.edu
412-397-4056 phone
412-397-4242 fax
John Jay 307
More Info →
Heather B. Hunt
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics


hunth@rmu.edu
More Info →
Allen R. Lias, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics


lias@rmu.edu
412-397-4057 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 314
More Info →
Jeffrey J. Mitchell, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Mathematics
Mathematics

Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics


mitchellj@rmu.edu
412-397-4021 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 204
More Info →
Andris Niedra, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics


niedra@rmu.edu
412-397-4058 phone
412-397-4242 fax
John Jay 306
More Info →
Allen P. Renfro, M.S.
Coordinator, Developmental Mathematics and Lecturer
Mathematics


renfro@rmu.edu
412-397-4060 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 319
More Info →
Monica M. VanDieren, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics


vandieren@rmu.edu
412-397-4061 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 308
More Info →
Chuck W. Zimmerman, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics


zimmerman@rmu.edu
412-397-4062 phone
412-397-4242 fax
John Jay 311
More Info →
Brent Bish
Part-Time Faculty
Mathematics


bish@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Arlene Carroll, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Mathematics


carrolla@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Shirley R. Dean, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Mathematics


dean@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ivana M. Gazarik, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Mathematics


gazova@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Bill T. Grayhack
Part-Time Faculty
Mathematics


grayhack@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 38
Page 1 of 2

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.