For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 19 of 19  
         
        Finance

Frank Flanegin, Ph.D.
Department Head, Finance
 Finance
University Professor of Finance
 Finance

flanegin@rmu.edu
412-397-6361 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 231
More Info


Robert G. Beaves, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
 Finance

beaves@rmu.edu
412-397-6391 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 212
More Info


Zane Dennick-Ream, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Finance
 Finance

ream@rmu.edu
412-397-6353 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 118
More Info


Riza Emekter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
 Finance

emekter@rmu.edu
412-397-5458 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 214
More Info


Frank Flanegin, Ph.D.
Department Head, Finance
 Finance
University Professor of Finance
 Finance

flanegin@rmu.edu
412-397-6361 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 231
More Info


Jacquelyn R. Griffin, B.A.
Secretary II
 Finance

griffinj@rmu.edu
412-397-6041 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 2nd
More Info


Denise C. Letterman, M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Finance
 Finance

letterman@rmu.edu
412-397-6397 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 211
More Info


Jianyu Ma, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Finance
 Finance

ma@rmu.edu
412-397-5459 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 322
More Info


Stanko Racic, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
 Finance

racic@rmu.edu
412-397-6368 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 215
More Info


William A. Buck, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Finance

buck@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


Mukesh K. Chaudhry, D.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Finance

chaudhry@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


David J. Delfiandra, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Finance

delfiandra@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


Jill A. Grater
Part-Time Faculty
 Finance

graterj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Shawn P. Hanlon, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Finance

hanlon@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


J. Crilley Kelly, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Finance

kellyj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


Elaine Luther, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
 Finance

luther@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


James J. Pierson, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Finance

pierson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


Jerome Wozniak, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Finance

wozniak@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


M S. Zeeger, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Finance

zegeer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 19 of 19  
         


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.