Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12
        Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management
Peggy M. Outon, BA
Executive Director
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


outon@rmu.edu
412-397-6000 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Lulu Orr
Program Director, BoardsWork!
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


boardswork@rmu.edu
412-397-6012 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Jeffrey J. Forster, M.S.
Senior Consultant
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


forster@rmu.edu
412-397-6005 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Sarah E. Fuller
Receptionist (Evening)
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


fullers@rmu.edu
412-397-6013 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Evelyn K. Gardner, MPA
Consultant, Organizational Development and Finance
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


gardnere@rmu.edu
412-397-6004 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Shelby L. Gracey, A.S.
Office Coordinator
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


gracey@rmu.edu
412-397-6009 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Cindy Leonard, M.B.A., M.Ed.
Consulting Team Leader
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


leonard@rmu.edu
412-397-6007 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
David T. Little
Receptionist (Evening)
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


little@rmu.edu
412-397-6013 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Susan Loucks, M.S.
Senior Consultant for Organizational Development and Strategy
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


loucks@rmu.edu
412-397-6006 phone
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Carrie B. Richards, M.S.
Programs Team Leader
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


richardsc@rmu.edu
412-397-6008 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Carrie Tancraitor, M.P.A.
Consultant and Researcher
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


tancraitor@rmu.edu
412-397-6003 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Yvonne H. Van Haitsma, MSW
ESC Program Coordinator
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


vanhaitsma@rmu.edu
412-397-6002 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12