For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 43
Page 1 of 3
        Media Arts
Helena Vanhala, Ph.D.
Department Head, Media Arts
Media Arts

Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


vanhala@rmu.edu
412-397-6202 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 313
More Info →
Andrew Y. Ames, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


ames@rmu.edu
412-397-4071 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 231
More Info →
Ferris W. Crane, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


crane@rmu.edu
412-397-6883 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 215
More Info →
Michael A. DiLauro, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


dilauro@rmu.edu
412-397-6822 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 105
More Info →
Timothy J. Hadfield, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


hadfield@rmu.edu
412-397-6881 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 224
More Info →
Christine E. Holtz, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


holtz@rmu.edu
412-397-6210 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 232
More Info →
Carolina Loyola-Garcia, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


loyola@rmu.edu
412-397-6819 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 236
More Info →
Lynne K. Moidel, B.A.
Secretary II
Media Arts


moidel@rmu.edu
412-397-4052 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 202
More Info →
Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Jon A. Radermacher, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


radermacher@rmu.edu
412-397-4088 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 208
More Info →
Cigdem Slankard
Assistant Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


slankard@rmu.edu
412-397-6459 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 210
More Info →
Patricia Then
Studio Technician
Media Arts


then@rmu.edu
412-397-5937 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 118
More Info →
Helena Vanhala, Ph.D.
Department Head, Media Arts
Media Arts

Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


vanhala@rmu.edu
412-397-6202 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 313
More Info →
Hyla J. Willis, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


willish@rmu.edu
412-397-6861 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 217
More Info →
William E. Clack
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


clack@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Robert D. Clements
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


clements@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Matthew L. Conboy, M.F.A
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


conboy@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Hector E. Corante
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


corante@rmu.edu
412-397-6284 phone
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
David C. Dulick
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


dulick@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Luca Guardabascio
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


guardabascio@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 43
Page 1 of 3

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.