Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 55
Page 1 of 3
        Science
William J. Dress, Ph.D.
Department Head, Science
Science

Associate Professor of Biology
Science


dress@rmu.edu
412-397-4034 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 219
More Info →
Paul D. Badger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Science

Coordinator, Laboratory Safety
Science


badger@rmu.edu
412-397-4032 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 214
More Info →
Gavin A. Buxton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
Science


buxton@rmu.edu
412-397-4033 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 211
More Info →
William J. Dress, Ph.D.
Department Head, Science
Science

Associate Professor of Biology
Science


dress@rmu.edu
412-397-4034 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 219
More Info →
Linda G. Erb
Secretary II, Science
Science


erb@rmu.edu
412-397-4025 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 302
More Info →
Catherine J. Hanna, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Science


hannac@rmu.edu
412-397-6334 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 220
More Info →
Melissa S. Hillwig, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science


hillwig@rmu.edu
412-397-6053 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 221
More Info →
Maria V. Kalevitch, Ph.D.
University Professor of Biology
Science


kalevitch@rmu.edu
412-397-4020 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 206
More Info →
Kenneth A. LaSota, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Geology and Earth Sciences
Science


lasota@rmu.edu
412-397-4035 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 217
More Info →
Cheryl E. Maurer, M.S.
Director, Science Laboratories
Science


maurer@rmu.edu
412-397-5447 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 236
More Info →
Matthew J. Maurer, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Science Education
Science

Associate Professor of Science
Science


maurerm@rmu.edu
412-397-4051 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 213
More Info →
Anthony G. Robins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Science


robins@rmu.edu
412-397-6482 phone
412-397-6468 fax
John Jay 210
More Info →
Daniel Short, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Science


short@rmu.edu
412-397-4054 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 215
More Info →
Lewis M. Stein, D.P.M.
Coordinator, Pre-Med / Lecturer of Biology
Science


stein@rmu.edu
412-397-6336 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 218
More Info →
Gregory P. Barton
Part-Time Faculty
Science


barton@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dwayne Bauknight, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Science


bauknight@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ilir A. Beta, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Science


beta@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Krishnamoorthy Chandrasekhar
Part-Time Faculty
Science


chandrasekhar@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sara L. Chang
Part-Time Faculty
Science


chang@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lowell A. Cummings, Ph.D.
Part Time Faculty
Science


cummingsl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 55
Page 1 of 3