Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 45
Page 1 of 3
        Management
Marcel C. Minutolo, Ph.D.
Department Head, Management
Management

Associate Professor of Management
Management


minutolo@rmu.edu
412-397-5451 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 304
More Info →
Manmohan D. Chaubey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
Management


chaubey@rmu.edu
412-397-3537 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 120
More Info →
Michele T. Cole, J.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Human Resources Management
Management


cole@rmu.edu
412-397-5285 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 332
More Info →
Daria C. Crawley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Management


crawleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6379 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 309
More Info →
Gregory G. Dell´Omo, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
Management


president@rmu.edu
412-397-6400 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 231
More Info →
Jeff K. Guiler, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
Management


guiler@rmu.edu
412-397-6377 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 328
More Info →
Mark H. Haney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
Management


haney@rmu.edu
412-397-6048 phone
Massey Hall 323
More Info →
Albena I. Ivanova, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Management


ivanova@rmu.edu
412-397-5928 phone
Massey Hall 303
More Info →
Derya A. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Professor of Operations Research
Management


jacobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6363 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 212
More Info →
Jasmin Lin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Management


lin@rmu.edu
412-397-5488 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 321
More Info →
Marcel C. Minutolo, Ph.D.
Department Head, Management
Management

Associate Professor of Management
Management


minutolo@rmu.edu
412-397-5451 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 304
More Info →
Kihyun Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Operations Management
Management


parkk@rmu.edu
412-397-6045 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 315
More Info →
Jodi A. Potter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Management


potterj@rmu.edu
412-397-6387 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 318
More Info →
Yasmin S. Purohit, Ph.D.
Professor of Human Resources Management
Management


purohit@rmu.edu
412-397-5472 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 125
More Info →
Bill F. Repack, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Management
Management


repack@rmu.edu
412-397-6340 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 329
More Info →
Tapan Seth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
Management


seth@rmu.edu
412-397-3539 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 221
More Info →
Prasad Vemala
Assistant Professor of Management
Management


vemala@rmu.edu
412-397-3538 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 331
More Info →
Qin Yang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Management


yang@rmu.edu
412-397-5461 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 301
More Info →
Robert M. Alfred, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


alfred@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jen Blythe, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


blythe@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 45
Page 1 of 3