Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        On-Line & Off Campus Programs
Patrick J. Litzinger, Ph.D.
Director, Online and Off-Campus Programs
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


litzinger@rmu.edu
412-397-6383 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Patrick Henry 329
More Info →
Tina M. Gitelman, BSW, MHA
Manager, On-line/Off-Campus Student Services
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


gitelman@rmu.edu
412-397-6306 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 327
More Info →
Lisa M. Hladon, M.S.
Online/Off-Campus Student Services Representative
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


hladon@rmu.edu
412-397-5221 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 313
More Info →
Yvonne L. Miller
Online Program Specialist
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


millery@rmu.edu
412-397-6307 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 325
More Info →
Lauren E. Oczypok, M.Ed.
Online Course Instructional Designer
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


oczypok@rmu.edu
412-397-5433 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 232
More Info →
Adam P. Sullivan
Manager, Instructional Design and Faculty Support Services
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


sullivana@rmu.edu
412-397-6304 phone
Patrick Henry 319
More Info →
Charlene Sundgaard
Online/Off-Campus Student Services Representative
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


sundgaard@rmu.edu
412-397-6309 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 315
More Info →
Nicole L. Williams, B.S.
Online/Off-Campus Student Services Representative
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


williamsn@rmu.edu
412-397-5209 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 317
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8