Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        Health Services Administration
Holly Hampe, D.Sc.
Director, Health Services Administration Program
Health Services Administration

Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Health Services Administration


hampe@rmu.edu
412-397-5483 phone
Scaife Hall (Old) 118
More Info →
Angela Macci Bires, Ed.D.,MPM,RT(N),CNMT,FSNMMI-TS
Department Head, Health Sciences
Health Services Administration


bires@rmu.edu
412-397-5410 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 107
More Info →
Holly Hampe, D.Sc.
Director, Health Services Administration Program
Health Services Administration

Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Health Services Administration


hampe@rmu.edu
412-397-5483 phone
Scaife Hall (Old) 118
More Info →
Jillian M. Harrington, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration
Health Services Administration


harringtonj@rmu.edu
412-397-6332 phone
Scaife Hall 140
More Info →
Armand A. Buzzelli, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


buzzelli@rmu.edu
412-397-5448 phone
412-397-4311 fax
Jefferson Center Din
More Info →
Georgeann Caputo, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


caputog@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Jeff T. Sarabok, MBA
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


sarabok@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sean L. Simmons, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


simmonss@rmu.edu
412-397-4928 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 242
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Nuclear Medicine