For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13
        Admissions - Undergrad
Kellie L. Laurenzi, M.S.
Dean of Admissions


laurenzi@rmu.edu
412-397-5201 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 359
More Info →
Nathan J. Turner, B.A.
Associate Director, Admissions


turnern@rmu.edu
412-397-5215 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 346
More Info →
Victoria Fleisner
Assistant Director, Admissions
Admissions - Undergrad


fleisner@rmu.edu
412-397-5227 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info →
Linda M. Herbert, M.S.
Associate Director, Admissions


herbert@rmu.edu
412-397-5211 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 358
More Info →
Shannon M. McNamara, M.S.
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Admissions - Undergrad


mcnamara@rmu.edu
412-397-5213 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 360
More Info →
James E. Bero, B.S.
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


bero@rmu.edu
412-397-2425 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info →
Sarah J. Burns, B.A.
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


burns@rmu.edu
412-397-5217 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info →
Ben M. Carpenter, B.A.
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


carpenterb@rmu.edu
412-397-5205 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info →
Katelynn M. Cirell
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


cirell@rmu.edu
412-397-5272 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 347
More Info →
Joseph R. Kramer
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


kramerj@rmu.edu
412-397-5207 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 353
More Info →
Andrea Misencik, B.F.A.
Transfer and Part-Time Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


misencik@rmu.edu
412-397-5203 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info →
Lacey J. Vallery, B.S.B.A.
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


vallery@rmu.edu
412-397-5208 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info →
Amanda White
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


whiteam@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.