Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12
        Admissions - Undergrad
Kellie L. Laurenzi, M.S.
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management


laurenzi@rmu.edu
412-397-5201 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 359
More Info →
Nathan J. Turner, B.A.
Director of Admissions


turnern@rmu.edu
412-397-5215 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 361
More Info →
Shannon M. McNamara, M.S.
Senior Associate Director, Transfer and Online Admissions and Colonial Hub
Admissions - Undergrad


mcnamara@rmu.edu
412-397-5213 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Facilities Service Center 159
More Info →
Andrea L. Misencik, B.F.A.
Senior Admissions Counselor, Transfer
Admissions - Undergrad


misencik@rmu.edu
412-397-5203 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 339
More Info →
Rachel Ayers, M.Ed.
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


ayers@rmu.edu
412-397-5211 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 360
More Info →
Ben M. Carpenter, B.A.
Senior Admissions Counselor, Freshman
Admissions - Undergrad


carpenterb@rmu.edu
412-397-5205 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 352
More Info →
Merritt Donoghue
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


donoghuem@rmu.edu
412-397-5227 phone
Nicholson Center 350
More Info →
Tal Gordon
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


gordont@rmu.edu
412-397-5272 phone
Nicholson Center 354
More Info →
Terrell A. Jackson
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


jacksont@rmu.edu
412-397-5232 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 349
More Info →
Maria M. Mctighe, B.A.
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


mctighe@rmu.edu
412-397-5207 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 353
More Info →
Amanda White
Senior Admissions Counselor, Freshman
Admissions - Undergrad


whiteam@rmu.edu
412-397-5216 phone
412-397-5945 fax
Nicholson Center 350
More Info →
Melissa M. White
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergrad


whitem@rmu.edu
412-397-5208 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 348
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12