Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        Admissions - Graduate
Kellie L. Laurenzi, M.S.
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management


laurenzi@rmu.edu
412-397-5201 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 359
More Info →
Sherri Aufman, MA
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate


aufman@rmu.edu
412-397-5229 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 355
More Info →
Linda M. Herbert, M.S.
Associate Director, Admissions


herbert@rmu.edu
412-397-5211 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 358
More Info →
Sarah M. Bongiovanni
Graduate Enrollment Manager
Admissions - Graduate


bongiovanni@rmu.edu
412-397-5232 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 349
More Info →
Susan A. Campbell, B.S.
Graduate Enrollment Manager
Admissions - Graduate


campbell@rmu.edu
412-397-5204 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 341
More Info →
Caitlin A. Engel, M.A.
Graduate Enrollment Manager
Admissions - Graduate


engel@rmu.edu
412-397-5218 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 343
More Info →
Jessica M. Kosty, B.A.
Graduate Enrollment Manager
Admissions - Graduate


kosty@rmu.edu
412-397-5228 phone
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7