For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12
        Center For Student Success
Cassandra L. Oden, M.A.
Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


oden@rmu.edu
412-397-6848 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 130
More Info →
Tracy J. Frazier, M.A.
Assistant Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


fraziert@rmu.edu
412-397-6814 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 132
More Info →
Nicole C. Hammond, M.S.
Counselor/Tutorial Coordinator
Center For Student Success


hammond@rmu.edu
412-397-6815 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 131
More Info →
Stephen M. Lukens, M.A.
Counselor, Retention for Spec. Student Populations
Center For Student Success


lukens@rmu.edu
412-397-6884 phone
Nicholson Center 128
More Info →
Elise B. Michaux, M.A.
Counselor, Retention for Spec. Student Populations
Center For Student Success


michaux@rmu.edu
412-397-6821 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 129
More Info →
Andrea J. Shultz, M.S.
Secretary III
Center For Student Success


shultz@rmu.edu
412-397-6862 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 137
More Info →
Brenda L. Simmonds, M.A.
ESP Counselor
Center For Student Success


simmonds@rmu.edu
412-397-5241 phone
412-397-2589 fax
Nicholson Center 134
More Info →
Meredith N. Weber, B.A.
Counselor (Personal/Advising/Student Support)
Center For Student Success


weber@rmu.edu
412-397-6869 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 128
More Info →
Clea L. Angell, M.S.
Professional Tutor
Center For Student Success


angell@rmu.edu
412-397-4349 phone
Nicholson Center 134
More Info →
Christine D. Bolen
Professional Tutor
Center For Student Success


bolen@rmu.edu
412-397-4349 phone
412-397-2589 fax
Nicholson Center 1st
More Info →
Loretta Jeter, M.Ed.
Professional Tutor, Academic Skills & Communication
Center For Student Success


jeter@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Polly E. Dell´Omo, M.S.
Mathematics Specialist/Professional Tutor
Center For Student Success


dellomop@rmu.edu
412-397-4068 phone
Nicholson Center 278
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.