Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 55
Page 1 of 3
        Physical Plant
Ruth L. Haynam, B.S.
Senior Director, Maintenance and Operations


haynam@rmu.edu
412-397-6236 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 109
More Info →
Becky M. Diana, M.S.
Director, Facilities Services


diana@rmu.edu
412-397-4445 phone
412-397-2223 fax
Facilities Service Center 105
More Info →
Jodi L. Fleegal
Assistant Director of Facility Services, Academic Bldgs
Physical Plant


fleegal@rmu.edu
412-397-5491 phone
Facilities Service Center 104
More Info →
Carol A. Piccirilli
Assistant Director of Facility Services, Residence Halls
Physical Plant


piccirilli@rmu.edu
412-397-6247 phone
Facilities Service Center 106
More Info →
Moulay Rachid Alaoui
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


alaoui@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Glenn W. Bell
Maintenance Worker II
Physical Plant


bell@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
David C. Black, RHVAC
Maintenance Worker IV - Buildings - HVAC
Physical Plant


black@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Melvin R. Bohon
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


bohon@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Raymond L. Bradley
Maintenance Worker IV - Building HVAC
Physical Plant


bradley@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
George W. Bubb
Utility Worker
Physical Plant


bubb@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
John A. Calabria
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


calabria@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Thomas W. Compton
Maintenance Worker III - HVAC
Physical Plant


compton@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Gayla Cook
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


cook@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Darrell Dinell
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


dinelld@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Dee A. Doyle
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


doyle@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Carl J. Ferrey
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


ferrey@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Robert E. Gaylik
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


gaylik@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Bob A. Gianoni
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


gianoni@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Eva M. Girting
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


girting@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Henry A. Gresh
Maintenance Worker II
Physical Plant


greshh@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 55
Page 1 of 3