Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8  
         
        School of Education and Social Sciences

Mary Ann Rafoth, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences
 School of Education and Social Sciences

rafoth@rmu.edu
412-397-6020 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info


Philip J. Harold, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences
 School of Education and Social Sciences

harold@rmu.edu
412-397-5417 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 457
More Info


Kathryn Dennick-Brecht, Ed.D.
Department Head, Social Sciences & Professor of Sociology
 Social Sciences

brecht@rmu.edu
412-397-5419 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 451
More Info


George W. Semich, Ed.D.
Director, IML Doctoral Program and Professor of Education
 Education

semich@rmu.edu
412-397-6032 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 459
More Info


Renee L. Augostine
Secretary II
 School of Education and Social Sciences

augostine@rmu.edu
412-397-5254 phone
412-397-2411 fax
Nicholson Center 434
More Info


Nancy A. McGregor
Certification Assistant
 School of Education and Social Sciences

mcgregor@rmu.edu
412-397-6025 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 434
More Info


Mary P. Poehlmann
Assistant to the Dean for Teacher Education
 School of Education and Social Sciences

poehlmann@rmu.edu
412-397-6027 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 434
More Info


Donna J. Reilly, A.S.
Administrative Coordinator
 School of Education and Social Sciences

reilly@rmu.edu
412-397-6024 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 456
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8  
         

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Education
    Ph.D. in Education
    Social Sciences
    Teacher Education Office


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.