Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7  
         
        School of Nursing and Health Sciences

Valerie M. Howard, Ed.D., M.S.N,R.N.
Dean, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
 School of Nursing and Health Sciences

howardv@rmu.edu
412-397-6801 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 219
More Info


Lynn George, Ph.D., RN, CNE
Associate Dean, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
 School of Nursing and Health Sciences

george@rmu.edu
412-397-6806 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 220
More Info


Angela Macci Bires, Ed.D., M.P.M., R.T.(N), CNMT
Department Head, Health Sciences
 Nuclear Medicine

bires@rmu.edu
412-397-5410 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 107
More Info


Nadine C. Englert, Ph.D., R.N.
Interim Department Head, Nursing
 Nursing

englert@rmu.edu
412-397-6805 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 210
More Info


Katrina A. Pyo, Ph.D., RN, CCRN
Interim Director, BSN Program
 Nursing

pyo@rmu.edu
412-397-6812 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 316
More Info


Linda A. Shaytar, B.A.
Senior Secretary
 School of Nursing and Health Sciences

shaytar@rmu.edu
412-397-6803 phone
412-397-2377 fax
John Jay 225
More Info


Kathryn Cremeans
Professional Tutor
 School of Nursing and Health Sciences

cremeans@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7  
         

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Health Services Administration
    Nuclear Medicine
    Nursing


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.