For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 26       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  
        Student Life

John Michalenko, M.Ed
Vice President for Student Life
 Student Life

michalenko@rmu.edu
412-397-6486 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 270
More Info


Maureen H. Keefer, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean of Students
 Student Life

keefer@rmu.edu
412-397-6484 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 269
More Info


Armand A. Buzzelli, M.B.A.
Director, Campus Recreation
 Student Life

buzzelli@rmu.edu
412-397-5448 phone
412-397-4311 fax
Jefferson Center Din
More Info


Elisabeth H. Charles, M.M.Ed.
Director of Bands
 Student Life

charles@rmu.edu
412-397-6018 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Scott A. Irlbacher, M.A.
Director of Special Programs & Student Community Standards
 Student Life

irlbacher@rmu.edu
412-397-6487 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


R. John Locke, M.S.
Director of Student Activities and Leadership Development
 Student Life

locke@rmu.edu
412-397-5408 phone
Nicholson Center 273
More Info


Leanne Condron
Senior Secretary
 Student Life

condron@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 266
More Info


Victoria P. Snyder, M.A.
Director of Multicultural Student Services
 Student Life

snyderv@rmu.edu
412-397-6488 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 267
More Info


Nancy L. Thomas
Coordinator
 Student Life

thomasn@rmu.edu
412-397-6489 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 266
More Info


Craig Bioni
Head Coach, Men's Club Ice Hockey, Division 3
 Student Life

bioni@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Alan J. Buehler
Head Coach, Men's Club Volleyball
 Student Life

buehler@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Derek Carlins
Head Coach, Men's Inline Hockey
 Student Life

carlins@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Shawn L. Crago
Head Coach, Men's Club Rugby
 Student Life

crago@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Jonathan D. Hanna
Assistant Coach, Men's D1 Club Hockey
 Student Life

hannaj@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Michael F. Joseph
Head Coach, Men's Division 1 Club Hockey
 Student Life

joseph@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Marc W. Lonett
Campus Recreation Assistant
 Student Life

lonett@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Brenda T. Potkrajac
Head Coach, Women's Club Volleyball
 Student Life

potkrajac@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Presidential Transformation Award
Presidential Transformational Award
 Student Life

prestransformaward@rmu.edu
More Info


Jarrod C. Prugar
Head Coach, Men's Club Baseball
 Student Life

prugar@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info


Brittany A. Ritchie
Coach, Colorguard/Winterguard
 Student Life

ritchie@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 26       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Campus Ministry
    Career Center
        Professional Experience Program
    Center For Student Success
    Community Service-Off Campus
    Office of Residence Life
    Office of Student Civic Engagement
    Student Health Services
    The Counseling Center
    Tutoring Center


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.