Advisory Council: Robert Morris University Advisory Council | Robert Morris University


The WLMP Advisory Council is comprised of ten RMU administrators, faculty, and staff who serve as primary advisors to ensure high-quality programming and participant selection in the WLMP.          


  Lauren Rauscher_Professional Head Shot      Karly Shorts    John Clark
    Dr. Lauren Rauscher   Karly Shorts   Dr. John Clark
    WLMP Director   Freshman Admissions Counselor   SBUS Representative
    (Sociology)       (Sport Management) 

  Sushma Mishra   Catherine Hanna   Susan W. Parker  
                               Dr. Sushma Mishra   Dr. Catherine Hanna   Dr. Susan W. Parker
SCIS Representative
SEMS Representative   SESS Representative

(Computer & Info. Systems)   (Biology)   (Early Childhood/Spec. Edu.)
    Susan Hellier   Jackie Head Shot  
    Dr. Susan Hellier   Dr. Jackie Klentzin    
    SNHS Representative   Library Representative    
    (Nursing)   (Library Resources)