Cohort Members: Robert Morris University Cohort Members | Robert Morris University


Elizabeth  Nyla  Kara & Lizzy  

WLMP cohort members are students in their freshman and sophomore years at RMU. Each WLMP student is selected for the WLMP from a competitive group of applicants based on her demonstrated academic performance, engagement in student and community organizations, and leadership potential. 

Madesyn Bodenheimer Biology/Pre-Med Meicah Kalee Antoine-Bertrand   Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt.  
Ieshya Carroll Criminal Justice Saniece Auguste Undeclared Business  
Grace Fertenbaugh Finance Lalita Avala Biology & Pre-Medicine  
Madelyn Green Nursing Kara Blum   History
Sarah Heffler Sports Management Katelyn Bryant Nursing  
Ella Johnson Biology/Pre-Med María Esther Calcaño  Early Childhood & Special Education  
Abigail Locher Nursing Elizabeth Cottrell Biology  
Xiara Long Biomedical Engineering Essence Davis Cyber Forensics  
Breanna McCann Political Science Margo Gamble Accounting & Finance  
Niki McClure Nursing Allison Harnsberger Communication  
Reganne McMichael Undecided  Kestra Harris Media Arts/Graphic Design
Emma Phillips Cyber Forensics Taura Ivanko Management  
Olivia Ricci Industrial Engineering Elizabeth Legge Actuarial Science  
Morgan Schauer Early Childhood Education Samantha Medasie Undeclared Business  
Lydia Tamayo Management Cheri McChesney Biomedical Engineering  
Marina Topa Nursing   Courtney Ozanich Psychology (Pre-Law)
Natalie Vogel Media Arts / Graphic Design Allison Petrick Biology & Pre-Medicine
Jesse Vogt Early Childhood Education Madison Pisarchick Communication & Photography
Rebekah Wilford Actuarial Science Elizabeth Postle Nursing

  Kalyssa Pottgeiser Actuarial Science

Kiera Robinson Nursing  

Jessica Sales Industrial Engineering

Emma Wiepert Cyber Forensics & Info. Security  

Nyla Williams Political Science  

Biomedical Engineering