For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Administration, Faculty and Staff of the School of Business

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 16 of 16
        School of Business
John M. Beehler, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business
School of Business


beehler@rmu.edu
412-397-5445 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Lois D. Bryan, D.Sc., C.P.A.
Senior Associate Dean of Academic Excellence
School of Business


bryan@rmu.edu
412-397-6339 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Steven R. Clinton, Ph.D.
Department Head, Marketing

Interim Associate Dean for Student Success
School of Business


clinton@rmu.edu
412-397-6360 phone
412-397-5955 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Steven R. Clinton, Ph.D.
Department Head, Marketing

Interim Associate Dean for Student Success
School of Business


clinton@rmu.edu
412-397-6360 phone
412-397-5955 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Riza Emekter, Ph.D.
Department Head, Finance


emekter@rmu.edu
412-397-5458 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 205
More Info →
Carol S. MacPhail, M.S.
Department Head, Accounting & Taxation


macphail@rmu.edu
412-397-6242 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info →
Marcel C. Minutolo, Ph.D.
Department Head, Management


minutolo@rmu.edu
412-397-5451 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 304
More Info →
David P. Synowka, Ph.D.
Department Head, Sport Management and Professor


synowka@rmu.edu
412-397-6388 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 330
More Info →
Michele T. Cole, J.D., Ph.D.
Interim Director, Human Resources Management


cole@rmu.edu
412-397-5285 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 332
More Info →
John S. Clark, Ph.D.
Director, MBA Program


clarkj@rmu.edu
412-397-6378 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 306
More Info →
Ralph R. Reiland, M.B.A.
Director, B.K. Simon Scholarship
School of Business


reiland@rmu.edu
412-397-6389 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 313
More Info →
Denis P. Rudd, Ed.D., CHA, FMP
Director, Hospitality Management & University Professor


rudd@rmu.edu
412-397-6341 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 302
More Info →
David E. Budziszewski, Ph.D.
Academic Advising and Enrollment Coordinator
School of Business


budziszewskid@rmu.edu
412-397-6376 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 119
More Info →
Diana M. Sektnan, B.A.
Secretary II
School of Business


sektnan@rmu.edu
412-397-6356 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 2nd
More Info →
Linda Sivak
Senior Secretary
School of Business


sivak@rmu.edu
412-397-6355 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 3rd
More Info →
Anne E. Wessell, B.A.
Administrative Coordinator
School of Business


wessell@rmu.edu
412-397-6358 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 16 of 16

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.