For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Administration, Faculty and Staff of the Computer & Information Systems Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 44       Page 1 of 3
            Next         Page 3  
        Computer and Information Systems

John C. Turchek, M.Ed., M.S.
Department Head, Computer & Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems
Director, Univ. Coop. Ed. & Intern Program
 Computer and Information Systems
Professor of Computer & Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems
Director, Integrated BS/MS Program
 Computer and Information Systems

turchek@rmu.edu
412-397-6434 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 309
More Info


Jeanne M. Baugh, Ed.D.
University Professor of Computer and Info Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

baugh@rmu.edu
412-397-6436 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 223
More Info


Don J. Caputo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

caputo@rmu.edu
412-397-6438 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 325
More Info


Donna L. Cellante, Ed.D.
Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

cellante@rmu.edu
412-397-6021 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 311
More Info


Gary A. Davis, D.Sc.
Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

davis@rmu.edu
412-397-6440 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 222
More Info


Peter J. Draus, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

draus@rmu.edu
412-397-6827 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 304
More Info


Natalya Goreva, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer & Info Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

goreva@rmu.edu
412-397-6435 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 316
More Info


Linda Kavanaugh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

kavanaugh@rmu.edu
412-397-6445 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 331
More Info


Fred G. Kohun, Ph.D.
University Professor of Computer & Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

kohun@rmu.edu
412-397-6228 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 321
More Info


Paul J. Kovacs, Ph.D.
University Professor of Computer & Info. Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

kovacs@rmu.edu
412-397-6446 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 302
More Info


J. Packy Laverty, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

laverty@rmu.edu
412-397-6477 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 310
More Info


Jim Leone, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer and Info Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

leone@rmu.edu
412-397-6448 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 322
More Info


Sushma Mishra, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

mishra@rmu.edu
412-397-5442 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 305
More Info


Karen L. Paullet, D.Sc.
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

paullet@rmu.edu
412-397-6051 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 229
More Info


Walt Pilof, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

pilof@rmu.edu
412-397-6451 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 328
More Info


Jamie Pinchot, D.Sc.
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

pinchot@rmu.edu
412-397-6050 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 226
More Info


Valerie J. Powell, R.T. (R), Ph.D.
University Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

powell@rmu.edu
412-397-6452 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 324
More Info


Sally M. Richie
Secretary II
 Computer and Information Systems

richie@rmu.edu
412-397-6480 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 301
More Info


Robert J. Skovira, Ph.D.
University Professor of Computer Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

skovira@rmu.edu
412-397-6454 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 323
More Info


John C. Turchek, M.Ed., M.S.
Department Head, Computer & Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems
Director, Univ. Coop. Ed. & Intern Program
 Computer and Information Systems
Professor of Computer & Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems
Director, Integrated BS/MS Program
 Computer and Information Systems

turchek@rmu.edu
412-397-6434 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 309
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 44       Page 1 of 3
            Next         Page 3  

For More Information,
Contact:


David F. Wood, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer & Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

wood@rmu.edu
412-397-6465 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 308
More Info

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.