Administration, Faculty and Staff of the English Studies & Communications Skills Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 122
Page 1 of 7
        English Department
Diane Todd Bucci, Ph.D.
Department Head, English
English Department

Director, Communications Skills Program, Courses I-V
English Department

Professor of English & Communications Skills
English Department


toddbucci@rmu.edu
412-397-6455 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 312
More Info →
Carianne Bernadowski, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Secondary English & Communication Teacher Certification
English Department


bernadowski@rmu.edu
412-397-5463 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 424
More Info →
Roger Gillan, M.A.
Associate Professor of English
English Department


gillan@rmu.edu
412-397-6442 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 326
More Info →
Nicole M. Hitt
Secretary II
English Department


hitt@rmu.edu
412-397-6470 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 301
More Info →
Edward Karshner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
English Department


karshner@rmu.edu
412-397-6444 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 209
More Info →
Mary Catherine Kiliany, M.S.
Lecturer, Communication Skills
English Department

Coordinator for Communications Skills Placement and Assessment
English Department


kiliany@rmu.edu
412-397-5405 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 303
More Info →
John Lawson, Ph.D.
Professor of English
English Department

Curriculum Co-Advisor, English Education
English Department


lawsonj@rmu.edu
412-397-6447 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 319
More Info →
Julianne M. Michalenko, M.S.
Lecturer of Communications Skills
English Department


michalenkoj@rmu.edu
412-397-5406 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 204
More Info →
Julia Newcome, M.A.
Lecturer of Communication Skills
English Department


newcome@rmu.edu
412-397-5404 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 205
More Info →
John D. O´Banion, Ph.D.
Professor of English
English Department


obanion@rmu.edu
412-397-6466 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 329
More Info →
Sylvia A. Pamboukian, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
English Department


pamboukian@rmu.edu
412-397-6450 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 234
More Info →
Connie M. Ruzich, Ph.D.
University Professor of English
English Department


ruzich@rmu.edu
412-397-6453 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 220
More Info →
Lynn Alleen Smith, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Communications Skills
English Department


smithl@rmu.edu
412-397-6337 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 206
More Info →
Diane Todd Bucci, Ph.D.
Department Head, English
English Department

Director, Communications Skills Program, Courses I-V
English Department

Professor of English & Communications Skills
English Department


toddbucci@rmu.edu
412-397-6455 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 312
More Info →
Jim Vincent
Associate Professor of English
English Department


vincent@rmu.edu
412-397-6456 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 320
More Info →
Paul B. Anderson
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


anderson@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Suzanne M. Antonucci
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


antonucci@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Cheryl L. Ashbaugh, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


ashbaugh@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Tess Barry, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


barryt@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Miranda Bauer, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


bauer@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 122
Page 1 of 7

For More Information,
Contact:

A.J. Grant, Ph.D.


granta@rmu.edu
412-397-6462 phone
417-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 228
More Info →