Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10  
         
        Office of the Provost

David L. Jamison, J.D.
Provost & Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
 Office of the Provost

jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 211
More Info


Derya A. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research & Graduate Study
 Office of the Provost

jacobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6363 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 212
More Info


David R. Majka, Ed.D.
Vice Provost
 Office of the Provost

majka@rmu.edu
412-397-5443 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 311
More Info


Lawrence A. Tomei, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
 Office of the Provost

tomei@rmu.edu
412-397-6229 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 214
More Info


John M. Beehler, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business
 School of Business

beehler@rmu.edu
412-397-5445 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info


Maria V. Kalevitch, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Engineering, Mathematics & Science
 School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science

kalevitch@rmu.edu
412-397-4020 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 206
More Info


Barbara J. Levine, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Communications & Information Systems
 School of Communications and Information Systems

levine@rmu.edu
412-397-6460 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 306
More Info


Shari L. Payne, Ed.D.
Dean of Engaged Learning
 Office of the Provost

payne@rmu.edu
412-397-6235 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 303
More Info


Mary Ann Rafoth, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences
 School of Education and Social Sciences

rafoth@rmu.edu
412-397-6020 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info


Peggy M. Outon, BA
Executive Director
 Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management

outon@rmu.edu
412-397-6000 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10  
         

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Academic Affairs
        171st Air Wing
        Academic Proficiency and Cultural Bridge Division
        Academic Services
        Admissions - On-line Programs
        Boyce
        Center for Global Engagement
        Continuing Education
        Honors Program
        Library
            Media Services
        On-Line & Off Campus Programs
        Pittsburgh
        Pittsburgh Technology Institute (PTI)
        Regional Learning Alliance
        Research and Grant Administration
        School of Business
        School of Communications and Information Systems
            Academic Media Center
            Center for Documentary Production & Study
            Communications
            Computer and Information Systems
            English Department
            Media Arts
            Organizational Leadership
        School of Education and Social Sciences
            Education
            Ph.D. in Education
            Social Sciences
            Teacher Education Office
        School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
            Engineering
            Mathematics
            PRIME & Outreach Programs
            SEMS - ROC
            Science
        School of Nursing and Health Sciences
            Health Services Administration
            Nuclear Medicine
            Nursing
        Southpointe
        Veterans Education & Training Center
        Washington
    Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management
    Enrollment Services and Financial Aid
        Admissions
            Admissions - Graduate
            Admissions - Undergrad
        Financial Aid


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.