Contacting RMU

Finding People
Directories
Employees by Department

Help! I need additional assistance

For More Information,
Contact:

Admissions
Admissions Office
Nicholson Center
3rd Floor

admissions@rmu.edu
800.762.0097 phone
412.397.5200 phone
412.397.2425 fax

Academic Services
(transcripts, grades,
courses and degrees)

Academic Services
Main Campus
Patrick Henry Center

brallier@rmu.edu
412-397-3464 phone
412-397-2528 fax (moon)

Academic Services
(transcripts, grades,
courses and degrees)


Peggy M. Brallier
Academic Services Specialist
 
Academic Services

brallier@rmu.edu
412-397-6230 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 202
More Info

Alumni

Office of Alumni Relations
Main Campus
Lafayette Center - 2nd Floor

rmualum@rmu.edu
412-397-6464 phone
412-397-5871 fax

Athletics
(NCAA)



Colonial Hotline
412-397-2403 phone

Athletics
(NCAA)


James S. Duzyk, Jr., M.B.A.
Sports Information Director
 
Athletics

duzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4919 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 247
More Info

Athletics
(Club and Intramurals)


Maureen H. Keefer, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean of Students
 
Student Life

keefer@rmu.edu
412-397-6484 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 269
More Info

Bookstore
Barnes and Noble Bookstores
Main Campus
Nicholson Center

bookstm@rmu.edu
412-397-3276 phone
412-262-7991 fax

Center for Adult and Continuing Education
412-397-6819 phone

The Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management (BCNM)
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management
Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Fourth Floor
718 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-3099

bcnm@rmu.edu
412-397-6814 phone
412-397-4097 fax

Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry
Main Campus
Ann and Alvin Rogal Family Chapel

campusministry@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
412-397-2202 fax

Center for Documentary Production & Study
Center for Documentary Production and Study
Main Campus
Patrick Henry Center

documentary@rmu.edu
412-397-4885 phone

Career Services
Career Center
Main Campus
Patrick Henry Center

careers@rmu.edu
412-397-6333 phone
412-397-6362 fax
Hours of Operation:
Mon. - Thurs.: 8:30 - 6 p.m.
Fridays: 8:30 - 5 p.m.

Center for Leadership / Conference Center

Don K. Smith, M.S.B.A.
Associate Director of Athletics, Event Management & Facilities
 
Athletics

smithd@rmu.edu
412-397-4484 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info

Center for Student Success
Center for Student Success
Main Campus
Nicholson Center
2nd Floor

center4success@rmu.edu
412-397-4349 phone
412-397-2589 fax

Human Resources
Human Resources
Main Campus
Revere Center
Upper Level

jobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6270 phone
412-397-2555 fax

Library
Library
Main Campus
Patrick Henry Center

librarym@rmu.edu
412-397-3272 phone
412-262-4049 fax

Center for Adult and Continuing Education
libraryp@rmu.edu
412-397-6839 phone
412-397-4083 fax

The Massey Center for Business Innovation & Development
The Massey Center for Business Innovation and Development
600 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-3099

mcbid@rmu.edu
412-397-4000 phone
412-397-6850 fax
 

Media Services
Media Services
Main Campus
Patrick Henry Center

Mediasrv@rmu.edu
412-397-4363 phone

Public Safety, Police

Charles E. Spencer, Jr.
Lieutenant
 
Public Safety

spencer@rmu.edu
412-397-4902 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info

Public Safety
Main Campus
Barry Center 1st

412-397-2424 phone

Residence Life
Office of Residence Life
Main Campus
Washington Hall
First Floor

reslife@rmu.edu
412-397-4300 phone
412-397-2431 fax

Student Affairs, Student Life

Student Life
Main Campus
Nicholson Center
2nd Floor

studentlife@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
412-397-2202 fax

Student Financial Services
Financial Aid Office
Main Campus
Revere Center
Lower Level

finaid@rmu.edu
412-262-8212 phone
412-397-2200 fax

Technology Help Issues

Information Technology Help Desk
Main Campus
Hale Center 208

help@rmu.edu
412-397-2211 phone
www.rmu.edu/help

All Other
Robert Morris University
Main Campus
6001 University Boulevard
Moon Township, PA 15108
412-397-3000 phone

Center for Adult and Continuing Education
600 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-397-6800 phone

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.