Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 1478
Page 1 of 74
Employees
Richard Abbey
Public Safety Officer


abbey@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Ira A. Abdullah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting


abdullahi@rmu.edu
412-397-6382 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 203
More Info →
Toni Aceto
Part-Time Faculty


aceto@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sushil Acharya, Dr. Eng.
Director, Research and Grants

Professor of Software Engineering


acharya@rmu.edu
412-397-4023 phone
412-397-2593 fax
Patrick Henry 217
More Info →
Whitney L. Adams
Part-Time Faculty


adams@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Can B. Aktas, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


aktas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jameela Al-Jaroodi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Software Engineering


aljaroodi@rmu.edu
John Jay 119
More Info →
Moulay Rachid Alaoui
Environmental Services Technician


alaoui@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Deborah L. Alberta
Part-Time Faculty


alberta@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brent J. Alexander
Vocal Assistant


alexander@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Fahad A. Alfifi
Lecturer


alfifi@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 324
More Info →
Robert M. Alfred, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty


alfred@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Danielle K. Allen
Part-Time Faculty


allend@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
John J. Allen
Public Safety Officer


allen@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Lynn T. Allen, M.S.W.
Part-Time Faculty


allenl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Stuart A. Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership


allens@rmu.edu
412-397-4069 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 207
More Info →
Christian L. Allison
Part-Time Faculty


allison@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Julie Allison
Evening Library Supervisor


allisonju@rmu.edu
412-397-6882 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Maria C. Altemara, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty


altemara@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jessica Amato
Part-Time Faculty


amato@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 1478
Page 1 of 74