For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 1345
Page 1 of 68
Employees
Richard Abbey
Public Safety Officer


abbey@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Ira A. Abdullah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting


abdullahi@rmu.edu
412-397-6382 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 203
More Info →
Laura Keserich
Administrative Assistant (Temporary)


academics01@rmu.edu
More Info →
Toni Aceto
Part-Time Faculty


aceto@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sushil Acharya, Dr. Eng.
Associate Professor of Software Engineering


acharya@rmu.edu
412-397-4023 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 126
More Info →
Can B. Aktas, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


aktas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Moulay Rachid Alaoui
Environmental Services Technician

412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Michael Albanese
TVT Assistant


albanese@rmu.edu
412-397-6201 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 1st
More Info →
Deborah L. Alberta
Part Time Faculty


alberta@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brent J. Alexander
Vocal Assistant


alexander@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Fahad A. Alfifi
Part-Time Faculty


alfifi@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Robert M. Alfred, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty


alfred@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Noora A. Alie
Admissions Counselor for International Programs


alie@rmu.edu
412-397-5210 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 342
More Info →
Danielle K. Allen
Part-Time Faculty


allend@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
John J. Allen
Public Safety Officer


allen@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Lynn T. Allen, M.S.W.
Part-Time Faculty


allenl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Stuart A. Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership


allens@rmu.edu
412-397-4069 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 207
More Info →
Christian L. Allison
Part-Time Faculty


allison@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Maria C. Altemara, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty


altemara@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jessica Amato
Part-Time Faculty


amato@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 1345
Page 1 of 68

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.