Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 1270 ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 110793 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.

Employees

Richard Abbey
Public Safety Officer
 Public Safety

abbey@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info


Ira A. Abdullah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

abdullahi@rmu.edu
412-397-6382 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 203
More Info


Toni Aceto
Part-Time Faculty
 Nuclear Medicine

aceto@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Sushil Acharya, Dr. Eng.
Associate Professor of Software Engineering
 Engineering

acharya@rmu.edu
412-397-4023 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 126
More Info


Can B. Aktas, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

aktas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Moulay Rachid Alaoui
Environmental Services Technician
 Physical Plant
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info


Michael Albanese
TVT Assistant
 Academic Media Center

albanese@rmu.edu
412-397-6201 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 1st
More Info


Deborah L. Alberta
Part Time Faculty
 Education

alberta@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Rebecca J. Alcorn
Land Management Certificate Developer
 On-Line & Off Campus Programs

alcorn@rmu.edu
Patrick Henry 323
More Info


Brent J. Alexander
Vocal Assistant
 Communications

alexander@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Fahad A. Alfifi
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

alfifi@rmu.edu
More Info


Robert M. Alfred, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

alfred@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Noora A. Alie
Admissions Counselor for International Programs
 Admissions - Undergrad

alie@rmu.edu
412-397-5210 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 342
More Info


John J. Allen
Public Safety Officer
 Public Safety

allen@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info


Lynn T. Allen, M.S.W.
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences

allenl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Stuart A. Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership
 Organizational Leadership

allens@rmu.edu
412-397-4069 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 207
More Info


Christian L. Allison
Part-Time Faculty
 Marketing

allison@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Maria C. Altemara, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences

altemara@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jessica Amato
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

amato@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


America's Promise
America's Promise
 Office of Student Civic Engagement

americaspromise@rmu.edu
412-397-3483 phone
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 1270 ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 111766 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.