Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 27
Page 1 of 2
        Accounting and Taxation
Carol S. MacPhail, M.S.
Department Head, Accounting and Taxation
Accounting and Taxation

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


macphail@rmu.edu
412-397-6242 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info →
Ira A. Abdullah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


abdullahi@rmu.edu
412-397-6382 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 203
More Info →
John M. Beehler, Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


beehler@rmu.edu
412-397-5445 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
William G. Brucker, M.B.A., J.D., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor of Taxation
Accounting and Taxation


brucker@rmu.edu
412-397-4083 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 224
More Info →
Lois D. Bryan, D.Sc., C.P.A.
University Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


bryan@rmu.edu
412-397-6339 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Vickie A. Fratto, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


fratto@rmu.edu
412-397-6362 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 234
More Info →
David Hess, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


hess@rmu.edu
412-397-5489 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 313
More Info →
Steven Z. Hodaszy, J.D., LL.M.
Assistant Professor of Taxation
Accounting and Taxation


hodaszy@rmu.edu
412-397-5929 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 232
More Info →
Gregory Krivacek, C.P.A.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


krivacek@rmu.edu
412-397-6093 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 333
More Info →
Anna L. Lusher, D. Ed.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


lusher@rmu.edu
412-397-3540 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 215
More Info →
Carol S. MacPhail, M.S.
Department Head, Accounting and Taxation
Accounting and Taxation

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


macphail@rmu.edu
412-397-6242 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info →
Jacob C. Peng, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


peng@rmu.edu
412-397-6385 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 214
More Info →
James E. Rebele, Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


rebele@rmu.edu
412-397-6369 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 202
More Info →
Ronald R. Rubenfield, M.B.A., C.P.A., C.M.A.
Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


rubenfield@rmu.edu
412-397-6351 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 210
More Info →
Zhaoyun Shangguan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Taxation


shangguan@rmu.edu
412-397-5457 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info →
Curtis Bagley, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Accounting and Taxation


bagley@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Robert Crankovic
Part-Time Faculty
Accounting and Taxation


crankovic@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lisa DiCerbo, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Accounting and Taxation


dicerbo@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jeffrey D. Gilmore
Part-Time Faculty
Accounting and Taxation


gilmore@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
John Grater, M.S., C.P.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Accounting and Taxation


grater@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 27
Page 1 of 2